Download Latest Nigerian Music

Category: Editorial

M.I Abaga set to release new playlist project “Rendezvous”

Chocolate City rapper, M.I Abaga releases a surprise playlist project titled “Rendezvous”. “Rendezvous“ playlist is a 15-tracks project which features Cassper Nyovest, AKA, Wande Coal, Ajebutter22, Nonso Amadi, Tomi Thomas, Santi, Dice Ailes, Moelogo, Ghost (of SDC), Odunsi (The Engine), Terry Apala, Straffiti, Blaqbones, Yung L,, and Trigga Madtonic. ‘Your Father’ featuring Dice Ailes […]

TheMunsonGroup © 2018 Frontier Theme